audio

    16+
    Museums

    Uzbekistan has an incredibly wide range of collections of museum exhibits, which are unique works of art, as well as wonders of architecture, the value of which is very difficult to assess. Many of the popular museums known to a wide audience are of considerable age and have been operating in the country for more than a hundred years.

    In all museums of Uzbekistan, millions of fascinating and interesting exhibits are exhibited for public viewing, among which there are many world-famous and valuable masterpieces of art dating back to periods of time from ancient civilizations to the present day, and hundreds of millions of exhibits are stored in the funds of all museums in the country, which are very are of interest to every connoisseur of history and it is expected that many of them will be available to the public in the near future.

    These museum exhibits belong to the fields of culture, poetry, trade, science and history of the peoples of Central Asia from different historical periods.

    Products of folk arts and crafts, valuable manuscripts, musical instruments, as well as numismatic items, ethnographic relics and archaeological finds and artifacts are priceless works of art and a rich cultural heritage of the Uzbek people, which everyone can look at just by visiting any of the hundreds of museums in the country.

    There are museums in Uzbekistan: history, ecology, nature, natural sciences, arts, local history, geological, archaeological, transport, technical, military, scientific, literary, memorial, art galleries, museums of the settlement, house museums and, of course, open-air museums .

    In the museums of Uzbekistan there are many stands with the works of ancient masters, full of artistic treasures and antiquities of all eras, exceptional collections of exhibits, which are an invaluable cultural and artistic heritage that reflect the life, life, history and art, as well as the work and deeds of great people who lived on the territory of Central Asia and left a mark on the history of both the region and the whole world, which testifies to the rich and vibrant historical past of the country, which can be studied in detail during museum excursions.

    • view_icon 1581
    Latest update: 2022-12-21 16:15:43

audio

    16+
    Музеи

    В Узбекистане невероятно широк ассортимент коллекций музейных экспонатов, являющихся уникальными произведениями искусства, а также чудес архитектуры, ценность которых очень сложно оценить. Многие из популярных музеев, известных широкой аудитории, имеют солидный возраст и действуют в стране более ста лет.

    Во всех музеях Узбекистана выставлены для публичного просмотра миллионы увлекательных и интересных экспонатов среди которых немало всемирно известных и ценных шедевров искусства, относящихся к периодам времени начиная с древних цивилизаций и вплоть до настоящих дней, а в фондах всех музеев страны хранятся сотни миллионов экспонатов, которые очень интересны для каждого ценителя истории и ожидается, что многие из них будут доступны для публики в ближайшем будущем.

    Данные музейные экспонаты относятся к областям культуры, поэзии, торговли, науки и истории народов Центральной Азии разных исторических периодов времени.

    Изделия народно-прикладного искусства, ценные рукописи, музыкальные инструменты, а также нумизматические предметы, этнографические реликвии и археологические находки и артефакты являются бесценными произведениями искусства и богатым культурным наследием узбекского народа, на которые каждый может посмотреть, просто посетив любой из сотни музеев страны.

    В Узбекистане работают музеи: истории, экологии, природы, естествознания, искусств, краеведческие, геологические, археологические, транспортные, технические, военные, научные, литературные, мемориальные, арт-галереи, музеи городища, дома-музеи и конечно же музеи под открытым небом.

    В музеях Узбекистана много стендов с работами мастеров древности, полных художественных сокровищ и объектов старины всех эпох, исключительных коллекций экспонатов, являющихся бесценным культурным и художественным наследием, которые отражают жизнь, быт, историю и искусство, а также творчество и дела великих людей, живших на территории Средней Азии и оставивших след в истории как региона, так и во всем мире, что свидетельствует о богатом и ярком историческом прошлом страны, с которым можно детально ознакомиться во время музейных экскурсий.

    • view_icon 1862
    Последнее обновление: 2022-12-21 16:15:43