audio

    16+
    Literature

    From time immemorial, the people of Uzbekistan have composed and passed from mouth to mouth colorful legends about good and evil, about fearless pakhlavons who defended the honor and dignity of their land, about the cruelty and at the same time the wisdom of the rulers. The famous legends about Alpomysh, Siyavush and Afrosiab and many other colorful examples of oral folk art laid the foundation for our literature.

    There was also a place for humor in the history of Uzbek literature. This is how the genre of latif appeared in the folk epic - anecdotes. Nasreddin Afandi, a well-known hero of comic stories, gained worldwide fame - a comic character who deftly carries out ingenious combinations with the rich and the rulers of cities.

    Folklore works are also interesting, the plots of which were collected by the classics of Uzbek literature: “Tahir and Zuhra”, “Farhad and Shirin”, “Leyli and Mezhnun”, etc. During the reign of the Timurids, the greatest poet and statesman played a colossal role in literature, the founder of Uzbek literature and literature - Alisher Navoi (1441-1501). His priceless manuscripts are kept to this day in many manuscript collections of world famous museums, such as the State Hermitage, the Louvre and the British Museum and have been translated into many languages of the world. Alisher Navoi (1441-1501) In the works of famous authors one can read the historical events of various eras of Uzbekistan. Thus, in the work “Baburname” by Zahiriddin Babur (1483-1530), the life of the country during the reign of two empires - the Timurids and the Baburids, is described.

    Starting from the 14th century, the cities of Samarkand, Bukhara, the cities of the Ferghana Valley and Khorezm were important literary centers of Central Asia. Poetry and artistic skill developed rapidly here. The following poets were especially popular: Jami (1414-1492), Lutfi (1367-1466), Mashrab (1653-1711), Agakhi (1809-1874). Famous poetesses Nadira (1792-1842, Uvaisi (1780-1845) and Makhzuna) also made their invaluable contribution to Uzbek women's poetry. Fitrat, Khamza, who laid the foundation for social realism in Uzbek literature and introduced social and political themes into it.

    Among the works of our time, we advise you to read the works of Abdulla Kakhkhar, Gafur Gulyam, Oybek, Erkin Vakhidov, Abdulla Oripov and many other writers.

    • view_icon 950
    Latest update: 2023-01-27 01:45:21

audio

    16+
    Литература

    Испокон веков народом Узбекистана сочинялись и передавались из уст в уста красочные легенды о добре и зле, о бесстрашных пахлавонах, которые защищали честь и достоинство своей земли, о жестокости и в то же время мудрости правителей. Знаменитые легенды об Алпомыше, Сиявуше и Афросиабе и множество других красочных примеров устного народного творчества заложили основу нашей литературе.

    В истории узбекской литературы было место и юмору. Так в народном эпосе появился жанр латифа – анекдоты. Всемирную славу снискал известный в народе герой комических историй Насреддин Афанди – комический персонаж, ловко проводящий хитроумные комбинации с богачами и правителями городов.

    Интересны и народные фольклорные произведения, сюжеты из которых собирали классики узбекской литературы: «Тахир и Зухра», «Фархад и Ширин», «Лейли и Межнун» и т.д.В период правления Тимуридов колоссальную роль в литературе сыграл величайший поэт и государственный деятель, основатель узбекской литературы и словесности - Алишер Навои (1441-1501). Его бесценные рукописи по сей день хранятся во многих рукописных фондах всемирно известных музеев, таких как Государственный Эрмитаж, Лувр и Британский музей и переведены на многие языки мира. Alisher Navoi (1441-1501) В произведениях известных авторов можно прочесть исторические события различных эпох Узбекистана. Так в произведении «Бабурнаме» Захириддина Бабура (1483-1530) описана жизнь страны в период правления двух империй – Тимуридов и Бабуридов. 

    Начиная с 14 века, города Самарканд, Бухара, города Ферганской долины и Хорезма были важными литературными центрами Средней Азии. Здесь бурно развивалась поэзия и художественное мастерство. Особой популярностью славились поэты: Джами (1414—1492), Лутфи (1367- 1466), Машраб (1653—1711), Агахи (1809-1874). Свой неоценимый вклад в узбекскую женскую поэзию также внесли знаменитые поэтессы: Надира (1792—1842 , Увайси (1780—1845) и Махзуна.В начале 20 века свои лучшие произведения написали Мухаммед Шариф Гульхани, Агахи, Мукими, Завки, Фуркат, Абдулла Кадыри, Фитрат, Хамза, заложившие начало социальному реализму в узбекской литературе и ввели в нее общественную и политическую тематику.

    Среди произведений современности советуем прочитать произведения Абдуллы Каххара, Гафура Гуляма, Ойбека, Эркина Вахидова, Абдуллы Орипова и многих других писателей.
     

    • view_icon 1853
    Последнее обновление: 2023-01-27 01:45:21